Fable 2 Concept Art

I was looking through some of the concept art from Fable 2 which is equally as impressive as the in game screenshots. I love the fact their concepts are very elaborative in terms of decoration, detail and in depth character and creature development. Click the images to enlarge them.

Fable 2

I just recentley got in to playing Fable 2 which is an action role playing game on the Xbox 360 and I have to say it’s one of the most beautiful, british based fantasy game I’ve played up to date. The scenary is rich and the character concepts are amazing and are really detailed.

Below are some in game screenshots which I thought were nice (click the image to enlarge).

Lionhead Studios are the U.K. based team that created this game which has won various awards at E3, IGN, Gamespot and numerous others and more recently obtained a BAFTA  for “Best Action Adventure”.

Website:

http://www.lionhead.com/